mostdanax.blogg.se

Astral horizon
Astral horizon







astral horizon

I've got a call from my "trader" telling me I should not contact anybody at the company. I emailed to as asked in the comment's section. My intention is to trade with smaller account of a 2-3k to see how that works.

astral horizon

I notices today there are trades on my account -20K despite BTC rally (12% today). When I asked for more funds I've been told to first cover loan, I did not asked for, of 17K and they I can take funds from my account. I have received some funds under condition I'll invest more. Last week I requested transfer of larger sum of my initial investment to my NDAX account. All was fine and my trading account shows decent profit.

astral horizon

I've invested with the company good chunk of funds. Report to the UK Financial Authorities and expose them on the social media to save other potential victims. So if you have been scammed and cheated by Astra Horizon, don't give up.

#Astral horizon full#

I have already spoken to my lawyers who will report and take up this issue with the UK Financial Authorities for full recovery. They keep on telling you to send email to customer support from where you will never get a response. Their account Managers Edward Walsh, Kelvin Brown, Sally Patrick are all liars and kept disappearing one after another until a new guy comes to ask for more money. I have enough evidence, both in writing and recorded phone calls to expose them and get my money back. I do not normally create an issue and use any forum or social media to share my experience, but now it's time to expose them and caution other customers so that they do not suffer like me. I am a retired person and invested my hard money with them and in the last four months, I have been cheated and taken for a ride. When it comes to withdraw your funds, you can kiss your money goodbye. I am sharing my experience with others to warn them against investing in Astra Horizon.









Astral horizon